Welcome to our awesome book review website!
 
I am currently reading Spyforce Revealed. I have read 7 chapters. Max and Linden have received an email from Spyforce, saying that they both have to attend a meeting in London. In the Easter holidays, Max stays at the farm. Max and Linden decide to use the Time and Space Machine to get themselves to London, but Uncle Ben and Uncle Francis have started the machine from scratch and it hasn't been finished. I understand this story more than, In Search of the Time and Space Machine because I already know what is happening and who the characters are. I hope to read the rest of the story! I give the first 7 chapters 10 out of 10 stars!



Leave a Reply.

    Julie

    I'm a Year 6 student in Marsden. I love tasting scrumdiddlyumptious food and hanging out with my friends and family. I hope you enjoy reading my book reviews!