Welcome to our awesome book review website!
 
Books,Books,Books right at the moment I am reading the snowy tower and right at the moment I am just up to chapter two and in the first chapter a lot of adventure and mysterious events have occurred.
The book is a adventurous and mysterious book that will make you blow your head off because it grabs you straight away as soon as you read the first sentence you will want to read more of the book.
I recommend this book to ages 11 and up because this book has great vocab such as ' swept into the palace library' and it will make you love this book like your under its spell .You can find this book at your local library now!
jack
8/10/2013 07:04:32 pm

Quality work

Reply
Aditya
8/13/2013 05:57:39 pm

Dear Jack,

I am in Luke's class and request you have a look at my reviews,let me know what you think of it!

Aditya

Reply



Leave a Reply.